Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01752 424 945

Customer Reviews.

service

4

It would have been 5 Star but I had to wait an hour after the time I was told to collect car

17 January 2018

service

5

Impressed with telephone reminders and prompt friendly experience

09 January 2018

sales

5

Great service

09 January 2018

service

5

Usual very high standard

08 January 2018

service

4

Problem not completely resolved, new problems appeared, but new appointment quickly organised.

08 January 2018

service

5

same as last . they were great

08 January 2018

sales

5

The timing of my purchase at the end of the year set a few challenges, especially the fitting of tow bar which was important to me. This didn't go entirely smoothly but they kept me informed of the problems encountered.

04 January 2018

sales

5

Anthony was absolutely brilliant. He listened to what I wanted, provided a competitive quote and was always very polite and professional in his communication. He also followed up with updates and provided an excellent handover on collection.

03 January 2018

service

4

Good service and a pleasant experience.

30 December 2017

service

5

Excellent salesman, Anthony, who gave a lot of time explaining the car and demonstrating it's capabilities and functions

29 December 2017

sales

5

Polite and knowledgeable staff

29 December 2017

service

5

Work carried out as per requirements - no added extras forced upon me. Friendly service

29 December 2017

service

4

Previous answer. One young lady was not particularly helpful and was texting on her phone when I left. It puts you off as a customer!

29 December 2017

sales

5

Fast answers to emails, knowledgable staff

27 December 2017

sales

5

good service

25 December 2017

service

5

You did exactly as promised, very comfortable short wait for service to be completed

22 December 2017

service

4

My experience was satifactory not sure if a 10 rating would be any different

22 December 2017

service

5

Free tea or coffee, pleasant waiting area & car cleaned before return.

22 December 2017

service

5

As my mini is under warranty, my car was booked in quickly and the faults rectified within a couple of days after investigations.

21 December 2017

service

4

My only concern was that the problem with my cooling system could not be diagnosed the first time the car was booked in to MINI at Billacombe.

21 December 2017

service

2.5

The visit was a non-manndatory winter inspection and at the time that we spoke to ocean mini to book it we were given higher expectations of the service level than we actually received. The time overran and we missed our valeting.

20 December 2017

service

5

See above

19 December 2017

service

5

A bright, airy showroom is a pleasant place to spend an hour with a cup of coffee while waiting for the service to be completed.

19 December 2017

service

5

The car was taken in for service immediately I arrived and was returned fully serviced within the hour.

14 December 2017

service

5

Had interior trim replaced very efficiently.

13 December 2017

service

5

total experience was efficient and effective with very helpful friendly staff.

13 December 2017

sales

4

very good service was given

13 December 2017

sales

5

Brilliant team support and service with good offers

12 December 2017

service

5

Because they did everything necessary, and to my convenience.

12 December 2017

service

5

Good Service excuse the pun!!!

11 December 2017

sales

5

James at Plymouth Mini was very helpful and good ????

05 December 2017

sales

4

Dealership were very helpful but due to time constraints felt handover was a little rushed

05 December 2017

service

5

All completed

04 December 2017

sales

5

Dealing with the dealership was easy as I live 4 hours away

01 December 2017

sales

5

Adam Holloway - a pleasant and helpful salesman without being too pushy.

30 November 2017

service

5

Overall excellent service.

28 November 2017

sales

3

Did have a few hiccups along the way, having ordered my brand new mini and then getting a call that they had found 2 stones chips on it. So it needed to be re-sprayed.

27 November 2017

service

5

As above and I got the answers I needed

27 November 2017

service

5

Satisfied

15 November 2017

service

5

Easy and painless

14 November 2017

service

5

Nice facilities and prompt service

13 November 2017

sales

5

Good communication from team

11 November 2017

sales

5

Very helpful and knowledgeable. The staff made me feel important to them and strove to fulfil my needs.

10 November 2017

service

4

Marked down as faulty boot handle not covered under guarantee

07 November 2017

service

5

kept me informed

04 November 2017

service

5

The job was done quickly

02 November 2017

sales

5

The dealer and his team did all that they said they would do; were polite and friendly. The price offered was competitive compared with other dealers closer to our home.

31 October 2017

service

5

My car was fixed and breakdown support and staff at the showroom were fabulous

30 October 2017

service

5

Good service

30 October 2017

service

5

Really good service